8th Grade Graduation ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

Hello! ♥ I’m finally back! It feels like forever since I’ve posted, which it has been. I graduated 8th grade today, and I’m so so so so happy! I’m officially in high school! I’m done with middle school! Yay! I hope you enjoy the pictures!

IMG_2188

IMG_2228

IMG_2184

IMG_2230

IMG_2234

IMG_2238

IMG_2239

I’m sorry that it’s not very many pictures! I couldn’t post a lot of them because I was holding up my certificate, and they gave out personal information. I’m just trying to be safe!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

jasmine

Leave a Reply

