Williamsburg, Virginia 2015 ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

Hi, everyone! I haven’t been posted in about two weeks and I’m super sorry! I’m not going to even give you any excuses, because there shouldn’t be any reason why I didn’t post. The important thing is that I’m here, now.

Anyway, I went to Williamsburg a little while ago for my vacation and we had an amazing time. The weather was great, it only rained one of our eight days. My family and I had an amazing time. I’ll just share with you some pictures that I took while we were there. Please excuse any unedited pictures :)

IMG_2257

OOTD:

Top + Bag – TJ Maxx

Shorts – Long Tall Sally (When you’re too tall to wear short shorts without them looking like underwear :/)

Shoes – I don’t remember :(

IMG_2258

IMG_2310

IMG_2313

IMG_2316IMG_2317

IMG_2328

;IMG_2338

IMG_2309[1]

IMG_2374

IMG_2375

IMG_2376

IMG_2377

IMG_2380

IMG_2422

IMG_2340[1]

__________

I hope you liked this post! Make sure to leave a comment about what you thought and like!

Instagram // Twitter

jasmine

4 thoughts on “Williamsburg, Virginia 2015 ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

  1. Looks like you had a great vacation! I just might have passed out seeing so many Celine bags.
    Also, don’t worry about the lack of posting. We all go MIA every once in a while!

    Like

Leave a Reply

