Snow Day ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello, beautiful people! Today’s post was very exciting for me because this is the first outfit of the day post that I’ve done! I guess I love reading and looking at the pictures in these kinds of posts so I’m happy to be doing one.

I’ve had an unexpected four-day weekend (and I just found out that it’s now a five-day weekend) because of the snow storm, so why not do an outfit post on a chilly day like today? As you can see, we got a ton of snow. It goes up past my knees and I’m 5’9. Wow. I’m really looking forward to future posts like this one! Make sure you leave a comment of what you thought!

Pink Long-Sleeve Top // Hollister

Dark Wash Skinny Jeans  // Delia’s 

Tribal Printed Infinity Scarf // Christmas Gift :(

Crossbody Bag // London Fog

Chealsea-Style Rainboots // TJ Maxx

Rings // Forever 21

Watch // DKNY

What is one of your essentials on snow days?

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin
6 thoughts on “Snow Day ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

