Neon Sweaters & Puffers Coats ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello, beautiful people! Who would have thought that I’d have more than one post in one week? My stats definitely spiked because of yesterday’s outfit of the day post, so I thought I’d do another. The snow at my school must have been serious because I didn’t and won’t have school for the entire week! It’s like another winter break, and it’s amazing! 

I really love taking these kinds of pictures and doing these kinds of posts for you all. I know I’ll be doing a lot more of these. Within an hour, I can have these pictures taken, edited, and this post up! It’s great to have an “easy” post that I can get up in an hour. This means that I can post more often for you all. Please make sure to give this post a like and leave your thoughts in the comments section! I love you all so much and you mean the world to me!

Neon Yellow Sweater // Delia’s

Joggers // TJ Maxx

Puffer Jacket // Guess (My sister’s)

Sneakers // Converse All Star (Also my sister’s :) )

Necklace // Claire’s 

What winter trends are you loving this year?

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin
5 thoughts on “Neon Sweaters & Puffers Coats ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

  1. This outfit looks so cute and I’m loving those joggers! I’d have to say my favorite winter trend this year is faux fur. It’s definitely been a staple in my winter outfits this season. I look forward to your next post!
    XO,
    Blair

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

