What’s Going On In My Life ♡ Chanel in a Nutshell

12825744_1524864814482452_573757802_n

Hello, loves! Today’s post is going to be a personal one. My life has been super hectic and I thought I’d share with you all what’s going on. You might not care all that much, but it is affecting my blogging career and I thought you all would want to stay in the loop.

By the way, I’ve been super active on Instagram and Twitter, so please make sure you’re following me on both to get updates on my life. The picture above is one of the many from my Instagram. Anyway, let’s get into this post.

So, as you may know, I haven’t been posting as often as I usually do and you all haven’t seen an outfit post in a while. School has been kicking my butt. I had a total of five tests this week and I just finished all of them (Thank God!). I have two quizzes, a test, and a DBQ due next week as well. I’ve been very, very, very busy, but I’m getting better. I am planning out blog posts for you all.

I’m doing a lot of pre-writing so that I can be more consistent with my blog as well. I’m so sorry for being so inconsistent, I will eventually get the hang of things. I will try to have a new post up soon. Thank you all so much for your love and support!

How has your week been? Doing anything exciting in the near future?

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN’

 

Leave a Reply

