National Cherry Blossom Festival ♡ CIAN

IMG_3104IMG_3105IMG_3096IMG_3087IMG_3088IMG_3102IMG_3119IMG_3121

Hello beautiful people! On Easter, my family and I headed down to Washington D.C. for the day for the National Cherry Blossom Festival! As you can see we are all wearing some moderately think coats with scarves. It got pretty cold down there, but we still had loads of fun.

You might not have noticed, but the quality of these pictures are a little better than usual. That’s because my dad used his camera to take all of these pictures. His camera is a little more modern than mine and has better focus and such. Maybe he’ll let me use it a little more often. :)

The cherry blossoms were so beautiful and all of the shots my dad took were great! If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you would know that last year I went to D.C. with my school. If you would like to see that post, you can click here! This was my first time going to the Cherry Blossom festival and it was so fun! I definitely encourage you to go if you haven’t before.

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN
2 thoughts on “National Cherry Blossom Festival ♡ CIAN

Leave a Reply

