Manicure Monday (Nailed It) #2 – Spring Colors ♡ CIAN

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello, beautiful people! It’s been a while since my last Manicure Monday, so I thought I’d do another since I got a lot of positive feedback on my last one. This particular Mani Monday is going to be about my favorite Spring Colors. If you would like me to do a specific Mani Monday on any of these colors, please feel free to leave me a comment.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I love a nice pink during the spring and this is the perfect one. It’s not too bright but also popping and very out there. This one is called Shock Wave.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Pastel blue is probably my favorite nail color to wear in the springtime because it looks so dainty, innocent, and elegant at the same time. This color also looks really pretty with any nail color. This one is called Dreamer.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve had this color for such a long– as you can probably tell by its appearance–but it’s such a nice metallic color. It looks purple, but at the same time it looks silver, which I love. This is such a good quality polish and will stay on for a long time. This color is Pedal to the Metal. 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Another one of my favorite metallic colors is gold. I love gold anything, it’s one of my favorite colors. Since I nornaly wear gold rings, this color coordinates with it so well and also adds a nice touch when I wear an all black outfit for example. This color is called Game of Chromes

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This is also one of my older nail polishes. I deeply apologize for its horrendous appearance. This is basically the result of me digging out an old polish that I forgot I loved. I would WikiHow how to open the bottle and end up using my teeth… whoops! This is a really nice, clean looking pastel color. You probably won’t be able to find this exact color anymore, but it is called Gargantuan Green GrapeKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This a super pretty dainty pink color and the newest one I got. I have never tried an Essie nail polish for some reason, but I love this one. Another great pastel colored nail polish for the spring.

__________

I love to wear pastels and metallic colors mainly during the springtime with both clothes and nail colors. My favorites have to be Essie’s Mademoiselle, Revlon’s Dreamer, and Sally Hansen’s Shock Wave.

What are your favorite nail colors to wear during the Springtime?

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

