So Much For Spring Weather

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Coat – Guess

Top – TJ Maxx

Jeans – Delia’s

Boots – ASOS

Hello, everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful day. I have another outfit post for you here today! These seem to be you guys’ favorite kinds of posts which makes me happy; they’re my favorite too! So, apparently it’s spring time, but Mother Nature doesn’t seem to be over the cold weather. It was so so so cold this day and I hated having to put away my ripped jeans for a little while. Really, Mother Nature?! I thought we were over this chilly weather!

Anyway, school is still kicking my butt and I’m still going hard at the library and studying. I’ve been pre-writing blog posts, and that has been wonderful for me because of how busy I’ve been for the past few weeks. Two weeks ago, I was bombarded with tests and quizzes and assignments. The second I thought it was over, I was hit with an Honors Algebra I Midterm on Monday, A 1902’s Unit Test in Honors U.S. History.

Disclaimer: This was pre-written. 

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN

2 thoughts on “So Much For Spring Weather

Leave a Reply

