Casual Chic Stripes OOTD

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Top – TJ Maxx

Jeans – Delia’s

Ankle Boots – Kenneth Cole: The Reaction

Hello, loves! I hope you are doing well today! Today is my one year blog anniversary. Wow, one whole year of being on WordPress. I may do a whole other post on it, but YAY HAPPY ONE YEAR CHANEL IN A NUTSHELL! I really really love this top that I’m wearing in this post. It’s suuuuuper soft and comfy and just feels like a hug. I also really like the subtle slits on the sides. It was a super casual day, I still wanted to be a tad bit trendy, being  a fashion blogger and all.

I finish school on the 16th of June, which is my twin sisters’ birthday, so I have about a month left. School has and will be kicking my butt, but I have to push through! I hope you do well on your finals, and if you would like, I can do a post on surviving finals.

What’s one of your favorite things to do during the summer time?

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN

 

 

Leave a Reply

