Black & White OOTD

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy Wednesday! Today’s post is yet another outfit of the day. This one took a chicer, trendier, edgy turn. I think I would describe my style as chic and trendy, and this outfit is exactly that! My favorite part about this look is definitely my shoes. These are so adorable and comfy, I absolutely love them.

Top & Jeans – TJ Maxx

Shoes – Chinese Laundry

Sunglasses – Prada

Bag – London Fog

I used a little bit of a different background for this look, so please let me know if you like this one, or my usual background. In my next outfit of the day that you should expect on Sunday, I also used a different background. I wanted to change things up a bit, so let me know if you think it’s working.

One word. School. Finals and my last assignments for the school year have definitely been kicking my butt. I’m going to be so busy, so hopefully I can get posts up. I like to take pictures and edit over the weekends usually, so I may or may not have time. We’ll see.

Make sure to like this post and leave a comment about your thoughts on my outfit! Good luck on your finals if you haven’t finished school yet!

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN

2 thoughts on “Black & White OOTD

Leave a Reply

