Boyfriend Jeans OOTD

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello everyone, and happy Sunday! Today’s post is yet another outfit post. I also decided to change up the background on this. Please let me know if you like it!

Top – TJ Maxx

Jeans – Forever 21

Sandals – MIA

Sunglasses – Prada

Watch – DKNY

I think I’m finally coming up with a posting schedule. I’m want to try to post once a week, alternating between Wednesday and Sunday. I think it’s a pretty good schedule so almost like I’m posting twice a week.

Summer is almost here and I’m pushing through. I can’t wait! My finals are Tuesday and Wednesday of this week, and my last day is Thursday!

When is/ was your last day of school? Any cool plans for the summer?

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN

2 thoughts on “Boyfriend Jeans OOTD

Leave a Reply

