Graduation Party OOTD

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

f15deadd-40b8-4885-9b0a-907ae4659ee2  08b5c372-a537-4b5a-8d8b-f0024417dce4

Top- Catherine Malanodrino

Jeans- Royal Blue 

Sandals- MIA

Statement Necklace- Borrowed from my Mother :(

Sunglasses- Prada 

Hi guys, and happy Sunday! Last Saturday I went to my cousin’s house to celebrate her graduation high school! I had so much fun hanging out with her and I’m so proud of her. We live about two hours away from each other so we don’t get to see each other too much. I’m going to miss her so much when she leaves for college, but we agreed to keep in touch.

I’m actually so proud of how consistent I’ve been at posting. This will be the fourth Sunday in a row that I’m posting and I’m literally so proud of myself!! I maybe want to be posting twice a week, but I haven’t decided yet. I get most of my views on Sundays anyway, so maybe not. I don’t know!!! Well, I hope you have a lovely Sunday!

What grade are you going into next year?

jasmine

Instagram || Twitter || Bloglovin’

 

 

3 thoughts on “Graduation Party OOTD

Leave a Reply

