Cheetah Print Tunic

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Tunic – Love… Ady
Jeans – Forever 21
Sandals – Nordstrom Rack (MIA)
Sunglasses – Saks Fifth Avenue 

Happy Sunday, everyone! I hope you are doing well this fine Sunday morning. I really love this tunic. I haven’t seen people wear anything like this and I really like how unique and different it is. I really love how long it is and how it ties at the neck. Super cute!

I have a few different posts coming up that are not just my regular outfit posts. Get excited! I’ve been getting quite bored with my blog lately. I really do love fashion, but I want you to get to know me a little bit better and know a few more of the things that I love.

Anyway, have an amazing day! I love you!

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN’

6 thoughts on “Cheetah Print Tunic

Leave a Reply

