BeYOUtiful Tunic

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy Sunday, BeYOUtiful people! I’m very sorry, I’m garbage, I had to. Today’s post is yet another outfit of the day. I wore this super cute and casual outfit to dinner with my family. This tunic is super flowy, soft, and comfortable. Completely in love. I also recently got these sandals on sale and I looooove them. I’m a tall gal, so I don’t wear too high of heels, but these are the right height for me. They aren’t that awkward really short heel, but they’re not six inches high. Anyway, have an amazing rest of your day and I will talk to you again on Wednesday.

Tunic – Enough about me…
Jeans – Alloy
Sandals – Nordstrom Rack (BCBGeneration) 
Sunglasses – Prada
Jeweled Bracelet – Forever 21

__________

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN’

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

