Edgy Graphic Tank

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Top – TJ Maxx

Jeans – Alloy

Shoes – Converse

Jacket – TJ Maxx

Necklaces – Claire’s 

Happy Sunday, everyone! I am currently writing this on Saturday morning. I’m leaving for vacation today and I took a ton of pictures so that I can still get content up while I’m away By now, you may or may not have seen the head shots of this look on my Instagram. I really love this looks and it appeals to the more edgy side of my style. Also, I’ve been forgetting to ask you questions at the ends of my posts, so I’m going to make sure I’m doing that from now on.

What is the funnest thing you did this summer?

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’
Leave a Reply

