Collective Try-On Haul – Marshall’s & TJ Maxx

Hello and happy Sunday Funday! Today’s post going to be a try-on haul! I was debating doing this post because I got all of my clothes from TJ Maxx and Marshall’s. Those stores do not all have the same thing and sell different brands, so it might not be as easy for you to find and purchase. I’m so so sorry about that, but I guess these are just where I like to buy a lot of my clothes from.

Tomorrow is my first day of school, so if you want to see a First Day of School OOTD please let me know! I will also be posting weekly Tea Time posts because I find them to be super therapeutic for me and I want to keep you in the loop. I’m probably going to post them on Sundays so that I can reflect on the past week and share my plans for the week ahead. Anyways, enjoy!

Marshall'sKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERATJ Maxx (1)

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

jasmine

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // BLOGLOVIN’
2 thoughts on “Collective Try-On Haul – Marshall’s & TJ Maxx

Leave a Reply

