Fifty-Five & Under

pict0082pict0083pict0084KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Wednesday, everyone! Today’s post is yet another outfit and I’m really feeling the fall vibes. I titled this fifty-five and under because I feel like real fall weather begins at fifty-five degrees. I’m very lucky to live in an area that experiences seasons and changing weather. Fall is my favorite season, if you couldn’t tell. I might even do a post about all of the things that I love about the fall time.

I’ve been super busy with school (as usual), trying to get back on track with my blog, taking quality pictures, creating quality content, keeping up with friends, and trying to stay sane! I’ve been pretty good lately. I’m getting this post up, right? I’m doing everything right so far. My agenda is constantly loaded with things to do school and non-school related because I have so many projects and essays and appointments and events, I’m always in a state of mind of go go go! But it’s fine. I’m sane right now. I have Friday off of school and that’s amazing. I still have plans to go to my school Football game and study for a good portion of the day. Anyway, I hope you have a great rest of your day!

What’s your favorite season?

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’
2 thoughts on “Fifty-Five & Under

Leave a Reply

