Black, White, and Gray

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Top – TJ Maxx (Philosophy brand)
Jeans – TJ Maxx
Shoes – Chinese Laundry

Hello, everyone! It’s Sunday Funday! I decided that I may be doing my Tea Time posts bi-weekly instead of every week, because sometimes there’s nothing too interesting going on in my life. I am doing pretty well and I actually accomplished all of my tasks last week, if you read my Tea Time from then.

This is a super simple, but such a chic look to me. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you would know that I love neutrals. I won’t be caught dead in anything neon orange. I like to wear colors like black, white, gray, and brown most of the time. I really like a chic, trendy, sleek looking outfit. This outfit is so simple, but so cute at the same time.

I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!

How would you  describe your style?

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

