Jeans and a Tee Shirt

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Tee Shirt – Polo Ralph Lauren
Jeans – Forever 21
Booties – Kenneth Cole The Reaction
Rings – Forever 21
Necklace – Claire’s

Hello, everyone and happy Wednesday! It’s November! Before I go more into this post, I want to apologize for the excruciatingly annoying pattern that my shirt makes in a lot of these pictures. I have no idea why it did that and I did my best to fix it, but it didn’t work. Ugh. Anyway, I actually wore this outfit to school today, since it was in the low seventies. I really love a simple, go-to outfit that looks like you put a lot of effort into it when you’re really just wearing distressed jeans, a tee-shirt, and booties. Super cute. Can you believe that in less than a week that Obama will be leaving office? Crazy. Anyway, I hope you have a wonderful rest of your Wednesday! There will be another Tea Time post up this Sunday!

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’ 

 

Leave a Reply

