Outfit Ideas for Couples feat. Bonobos

Hello, everyone and happy Wednesday! Though I do not have a special someone in my life, I thought it’d be a great idea to share with you a few outfit ideas for those of you who do. Who doesn’t love a fashionable couple? I am so excited to be working with Bonobos

on this post, so please make sure to check out their store after reading this post!

2           edited1

(1) Classy. I think that these two outfits compliment each other perfectly. I can see someone and their significant other wearing this outfit to a classy dinner and just looking. Every girl loves a guy in a suit and tie (rhyme unintended haha). My next outfit of the day will be in this dress, so you will have a chance to see it on me. If you and your man both really like fashion and clothes and looking good, I could see you two rocking a classy outfit like this one

edited21

(2) Casual. This outfit idea is for all of the couples who like to keep it stylish, but simple. An outfit can look so much more put together than it actually is. A nice tee-shirt or blouse with a good pair of jeans will accomplish this, whether it be for you or for your significant other. This is especially a great outfit for when you maybe forget about going to do something with your partner and you need to quickly throw something on, but still look cute.

1   39defce840763b3379018a006898504f

(3) Preppy. I don’t know about you, but I love, love, love a guy in a sweater with a collared shirt. It’s so simple, but looks so put together. A pair of khakis and any pair of shoes works perfectly on any guy. A super fancy blouse and statement shoe perfectly compliments a look like this. If you follow me on Instagram, you may have seen that I wore this top in one of my recent posts, and paired it with a black and grey skirt. For this particular look, I would wear a pair of black jeans and then white shoes to neutralize the whole outfit. This look is super preppy, but chic and classy.

I hope you enjoyed this post! When it comes to be around Christmas time, make sure you check out Bonobos  to find your special someone the perfect gift!

jasmine

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

