White Ruffle Bodycon

img_0317_fotorimg_0319_fotorimg_0315_fotorimg_0318_fotorimg_0322_fotorunnamed_fotorimg_0335_fotorimg_0330_fotor

Hello, everyone and happy Thursday! Today’s post is going to be an outfit post! It’s been a while since I’ve posted one of these, hasn’t it? Also, Happy New Year, everyone! I hope you all had a safe and fun new year’s day! This post is kind of going to be an outfit plus a really short update on my life, because I feel I owe it to you all since I’ve been gone for so long.

I would like to apologize yet again for not posting as often as I used to. My camera broke (these pictures were taken on my iPhone), and then school started getting harder and harder and took up more and more of my time. I had some posts that I was going to put up for you all over the holidays, but I decided not to. I only want to put up the best content that I can for you all. I would rather post a few really good blog posts that I pour my heart and soul into and truly love, rather than tons of mediocre posts that I only uploaded because I wanted to have something up, you feel?

I start a new semester in school at the end of this month, so I’m really pushing through finals and just trying so hard to finish strong. I have a much better schedule next semester that includes classes that are so much easier and won’t stress me out as much. I am so excited for that, since it will give me so much more time to do things other than schoolwork, such as blogging!

Anyway, I hope you all have an amazing rest of your day! I love you all so, so much!

What would you like to see on my blog?

signature

Leave a Reply

