Fur Coat & Thigh Highs

1_Fotor2_Fotor3_Fotor4_Fotor5_Fotor7_Fotor9_Fotor8_Fotor

Happy Sunday, loves! Ahhhhh! I have an outfit post up! I know that these pictures are not as high quality and amazing as my outfit posts usually are, but I thought that this would suffice. We’re pretty well into March, and we’re just now getting snow. So annoying. December-February it maybe snowed once or twice where I live, and now that it’s supposed to be spring time and getting warmer, there’s a freaking blizzard. Groan. Anyway, I got this fur coat and this pair of thigh high boots a little while ago and I love them! This outfit is super simple, but super put together and perfect for the winter time. The fur coat is actually super, super warm, especially with the turtleneck.

Turtleneck – Marshall’s
Fur Coat – Forever 21
Jeans – Alloy
Thigh High Boots – Nordstrom Rack
Hat – Nordstrom Rack

I hope you liked this outfit post, I know it’s been like 30 years since I last posted one! I hope you have a beautiful and productive rest of you week! Please don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Twitter!

signature

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER

 

 

Leave a Reply

