Embroidered Bomber Jacket

1_Fotor2_Fotor11_Fotor12_Fotor3_Fotor4_Fotor6_Fotor13_Fotor5_Fotor9_Fotor10_Fotor7_Fotor8_Fotor

Hello my lovely friends, happy Sunday! Today’s post is an outfit post! I got this beautiful embroidered bomber jacket from Zara. Floral embroidery is super trendy right now, and is so beautiful. This jacket was worth $100 and I got it on sale for $50. Fifty dollars, people. I fell in love as soon as I laid my eyes on it. I suppose you could call it love at first sight. Anyway, that’s about all I have to talk to you about!

Embroidered Bomber – Zara
Dress – Forever 21
Ankle Boots – Kenneth Cole
Clutch – Nordstrom Rack

I hope you liked this outfit! Also, I hope you have an amazing and beautiful rest of your Sunday and a wonderful and productive rest of your week!

signature

INSTAGRAM // TWITTER

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Embroidered Bomber Jacket

Leave a Reply

