Statement Choker || OOTD

Hello, everyone! Today I have an outfit post for you all! This outfit is super simple, but fashionable and I just love it. I think it’s perfect for the more brisk spring days, but you can always swap out to jeans for shorts or long sleeve for a short sleeve. Also, the choker isn’t actually a choker. It’s actually a headband and I tied it at the back. Very innovative of me, I know. If you don’t know where to get a choker that looks like this, just go to your local drugstore or a Wal Mart or something, and just find a headband!

2_Fotor4_Fotor5_Fotor3_Fotor1_Fotor6_Fotor7_Fotor

Top – Gap
Jeans – Alloy
Sandals – Nordstrom (SOLD OUT)
Choker – A headband from CVS

I hope you liked this outfit post! Please make sure to leave your thoughts in the comment section below! I hope you have a beautiful rest of your Wednesday!

signature

Instagram // Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

