Black Bodycon

Hello, everyone and Happy Monday! Today’s post is another outfit of the day and it’s this super cute black bodycon dress. This is a really simple but cute outfit. That’s the beautiful thing about dresses. You don’t have to worry about matching anything else except for the shoes (and accessories if you want) and I love that. So easy. I’ve had this one for quite some time now, but I don’t think I’ve ever showed it to you all. I’m having quite a busy week this week with schoolwork and just life, and with Mercury still in retrograde, I’ve had my fair share of mood swings and it’s not even that time of the month for me. Anyway, I hope you like the ‘fit.

2_Fotor1_Fotor6_Fotor7_Fotor5_Fotor4_Fotor3_Fotor

I hope you all have an amazing rest of your Monday and a beautiful and productive rest of your week!

signature

Instagram // Twitter
Leave a Reply

